Board of Directors

    President

    Courtney Pino 
    Assured Partners Consulting
    e-mail: cpino@assuredpc.com
    View bio

    President Elect

    John Charles Skowronek, Jr. 
    Square One Solutions, Inc
    View bio

    Secretary/Historian

    Lisa Slook 
    Nephele Consulting Inc.
    e-mail: lisa@nephelewi.com
    View bio

    Treasurer

    Alycia Wilkinson 
    Ashley Quinn Cpas
    e-mail: wilksfam5@gmail.com
    View bio

    VP of Programs

    Alissa Jordan Gee 
    Renown Health
    e-mail: ajgee05@gmail.com
    View bio

    VP of Membership

    Nicole Andazola 
    Solutions At Work
    e-mail: nicole@mysolutionsatwork.com
    View bio

    Past President

    Melissa Davies 
    Clark & Associates
    e-mail: mdavies@clarkandassoc.com
    View bio

    College Relations Director

    Sheri Nill 
    The RSCVA
    e-mail: snill@renotahoeusa.com
    View bio

    Diversity Director

    Angela Pehrson 
    Charter Communications
    e-mail: angie.pehrson@charter.com
    View bio

    HR Certification Director

    Catherine Delone 
    e-mail: catherine.delone@dri.edu
    View bio

    Legislative Affairs Director

    Mark Tulman 
    Accent Foods Services
    e-mail: mktulman@sbcglobal.net
    View bio

    Workforce Readiness Director

    Melissa Marsh 
    HRinDemand, LLC
    e-mail: MELISSA.MARSH@HRINDEMAND.COM
    View bio

    SHRM Foundation Director

    Rachel McManus 
    NV Energy
    e-mail: rmcmanus@nvenergy.com
    View bio