Northern Nevada Human Resources Association

P.O. Box 12584 Reno, NV 89510

Email:  contact@nnhra.org

You will find a comprehensive list of board members here: http://nnhra.org/about-nnhra/board-of-directors/

President: Karyn Jensen

Email: hrc@thehumanresourceconnection.com

President-Elect: Melissa Davies
Email: mdavies@clarkandassoc.com

Past President: Teresa Finn

Email: Teresa.Finn@servertech.com

Best Places to Work: Brad Stewart

Email: brad.stewart@prologistix.com

Best Places to Work: Stallar Lufrano-Jardine

Email: stallar@unr.edu

Carson Area: Dawn Morgan

Email: dawn.morgan@northsails.com

Certification: Dena Wiggins

Email: dwiggins@tmfpd.us

College Relations: Laura Cox

Email: LCJBT@yahoo.com

Communications & Publicity: Cindy Saunders

Email: csaunders@chromalloy.com

Meeting Sponsorship: Johnny Skowronek

Email: johnny@worksq1.com

Diversity: Jeromy Manke

Email: jeromymanke@gmail.com

Legislation: Mark Tulman

Email: mtulman@nae-online.org

Membership VP: Rachael McManus

Email: rmcmanus@nvenergy.com

Programs VP: Johnny Skowronek

Email: johnny@worksq1.com

Treasurer: Starlene Regalado

Email: sregalaldo@ncenet.com

Workforce Readiness Chair:

Email: melissa.marsh@hrindemand.com

Young Professionals:

Email: jgrace@healinghealth.com

There are no upcoming events at this time.

shrm-2016-provider
excel
Affiliate Logo
foundation-c
foundation-2014
foundation-2015
2012-star
2013-star
2014-star
Copyright © 2017 - Northern Nevada Human Resources